St. Anthony Finance Council Members: Bill Moreau - Treasurer Trustee,  Dan Decker - Accountant, Debbie Wodenka-Chair, Shelby Moreau-Secretary, Lori Champeau, , Jim Hoogland, Carrie Geldmeyer

St. Margaret Trustees: Jim Crandall - Treasurer Trustee, Ed Nowland - Secretary Trustee

Sacred Heart Trustees: Pat Schaut - Treasurer Trustee, Sue Newingham - Secretary Trustee 

St. Anthony Pastoral Council Members: Ann Brasure - Chair, Becky Aderman - Secretary Trustee,  Fr. Quinn

St. Anthony & Sacred Heart Treasurer-Trustee elections  scheduled for June 19th.   

Taking nominations at this time.  Please contact office.


Finance Council Policies

Agenda - May 11, 2022 mtg

2022 Feb Finance Minutes

Agenda - March 23, 2022 mtg cancelled due to weather

2022 Jan Finance Minutes

2021 Nov Finance Minutes

2021 Sept Finance Minutes

2021 August Finance Council Tri


2021 St. Anthony Financial Reports

Balance Sheet

Income Statement

2021 Sacred Heart Financial Reports

Balance Sheet

Income Statement

2021  St. Margaret Financial Reports

Balance Sheet

Income Statement

2021 June Finance Council 

2021 July Finance Council

2021 March Tri-Parish Finance 

2021 January Tri-Parish Finance Council

2020 November Finance Council

2020 August Finance Council


2020 Annual Parish Reports

2020 Feb Finance Council

2020 Jan Finance Council

2019 Dec Finance Council

2019 Oct Finance Council

2019 Sept Finance Council

Please see calendar for Pastoral and Finance Council Meeting dates.  All parishioners are welcome and encouraged to attend.

2021 August Maintenance StA


2021 Sept Pastoral Council StA
2021 August Pastoral Council StA

2021 July Pastoral Council - StA

2021 January Parish Council - StA

2020 Jan Parish Council

2019 Nov Parish Council

2019 June Pastoral Council

2019 May Pastoral Council

2019 April Pastoral Council

2019 March Pastoral Council

2019 January Pastoral Council

2018  December Pastoral Council

2018 November Pastoral Council

2018 September Pastoral Council